Since 2004 Team Architects have provided a Scholarship programme which is the only national award for fourth year architectural students from the three recognised Schools of Architecture in New Zealand being the University of Auckland, UNITEC Institute of Technology and Victoria University of Wellington. The scholarships, a Premier award of $2500 and two Distinction awards of $750 each, are intended to help recipients with completing their final year of studies towards a Masters of Architecture (Professional).  Selection is based on assessment of the design work from the first semester of the Masters 1st year course.

 The Information Sheet and Application Form can be downloaded here: Information Sheet


Icons made by Freepik, Balraj Chana, Google from is licensed by CC BY 3.0