Team Architects Scholarship

Since 2003 Team Architects have provided a Scholarship programme which is the only national award for fourth year architectural students from the three recognised Schools of Architecture in New Zealand being the University of Auckland, UNITEC Institute of Technology and Victoria University of Wellington. The scholarships, a Premier award of $3000, two Distinction awards of $1000 each, and a Sustainability/ innovation award $1000, are intended to help recipients with completing their final year of studies towards a Masters of Architecture (Professional).  Selection is based on assessment of the design work from the first semester of the Masters 1st year course.

Above image shows  Bevin Liang, Supreme Winner for 2017 being presented with his award by TA Director Glen Cornwall.

The Information Sheet and Application Form can be downloaded here: Information Sheet


Back to all news
Icons made by Freepik, Balraj Chana, Google from is licensed by CC BY 3.0